Warning: Declaration of Codepress_Menu_Walker::walk($items, $depth) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /home/nuhsa/webapps/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/codepress-menu/class-codepress-menu-walker.php on line 134
Board Members | NUHSA

Board Members

Below is the current team of NUHSA Officers and Board Members.

Board member Rob Beem at NUHSA’s 2014 Annual Meeting and Awards

2019 NUHSA Board Members

Heidi Shepherd
Community Advocate, Lake Forest Park Rotary

Pastor Kelly Dahlman-Oeth
Vice President
Lead Pastor
Ronald United Methodist Church

Tamara Piwen
Family Support Assoc. Director
Center for Human Services

Rob Beem
Community Advocate

Denise Bugallo
Board Member
Regional Manager
King County Library System

Rebecca Cavanaugh
Board Member
Student Services
Northshore School District

Phillippa Kassover
Board Member
City Council Member
City of Lake Forest Park

Tamarah Lee
Board Member
Center Manager

Judy Parsons
Board Member
Community Advocate

Ed Sterner
Board Member
Community Advocate, Lake Forest Park Rotary